The Rhenwars Saga

The Rhenwars Saga is a sprawling grimdark epic set in a morally gray world where there is no clear distinction between hero and villain.

Experience epic battles, flawed heroes, and a brutal struggle where the triumph of good over evil is never guaranteed.

If you enjoy the dark, sprawling world of Steven Erikson, the awe-inspiring magic of The Wheel of Time, and the compelling antiheroes of C.S. Friedman, then you’ll love The Rhenwars Saga.

There is no mercy for the merciless.

The Rhenwars Saga is an internationally bestselling grimdark fantasy series that  BookNest named one of the Top 100 Books of Our Century.

The Complete Rhenwars Saga

Box Set

Contains all five books of The Rhenwars Saga! Available in both eBook and hardback.


See the Maps

The Rhenwars Saga spans a thousand-year period, and its story evolves over four maps. Click here to see the maps in detail.